trying out a daily write routine [160]

which might be short and keyword like – hoping that it helps me ’cause I’m struggling.

last couple of days I have realised I’m bad in reaching out.
whenever I feel bad I hide.
when I feel like crying my mind reprimands me telling me I should stop whining (whining haha, not wining).

last week at work I had a bit of a breakdown and I started crying. with a laugh in between and many words to cover up what was happening. but damn I cried in front of two colleagues.

i am freakin’ tired of it all and feel alone and want somebody to take care of me.
now comes the funny part and I repeat “whenever I feel bad I hide”… how the f can somebody (anybody) look after me when I’m hiding? (and yes, I’ve done this for a long time hence why the booze came in so handy).

Leave a Reply

